Frequently Asked Questions

Can I exclude some Twitter users from my scheduling?

Yes, you can exclude specific Twitter accounts using Glouk Connections. Under the avatar you will find a check box. If you check it, it becomes red, and that excludes the user from the new schedule queues (not those already existing). You can filter the Connection view to see all the excluded users.